Esmeralda Herrero
Executive Director

p: (+1) 305.447.2659 m:(+1) 858.568.1269
w: www.united-studies.com e: esmeralda@united-studies.com

  

 

Jessica Carmona
Dpto. Comercial

p: (+34) 958.99.82.85
w: www.united-studies.com e: jessica@united-studies.com

  

 

Jonathan Grandas
Psicólogo Esp. Coaching

p: (+1) 305.447.2659
w: www.united-studies.com e: jgrandas@united-studies.com

  

 

Paula Dadone
Program Manager

p: (+1) 305.447.2659
w: www.united-studies.com e: pdadone@united-studies.com

  

 

Sergio de Cos
Dpto. Comercial

p: (+34) 958.99.82.85
w: www.united-studies.com e: sdecos@united-studies.com

  

 

Stella Montoya
Dpto. Comercial

COL: (+1) 305.447.2659 ESP: (+34) 958.99.82.85
w: www.united-studies.com e: smontoya@united-studies.com

  

 

Allison Silva
Program Assistant

p: (+1) 305.447.2659
w: www.united-studies.com e: asilva@united-studies.com

  

 


 

Allison Silva
Program Assistant

p: (+1) 305.447.2659
w: www.united-studies.com e: asilva@united-studies.com